June 23, 2021

The Only Football

Get The Latest NFL News And More!

Dalvin Cook Named to PFWA All-NFL & All-NFC Teams

2 min read
Dalvin Cook Named to PFWA All-NFL & All-NFC Teams

QB – Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

RB – Nick Chubb Cleveland Browns*; Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans#

WR – Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills; Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs

TE – Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs#

C – Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts

G – Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns; Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts#

T – Garrett Bolles, Denver Broncos; Jack Conklin, Cleveland Browns

DE – Joey Bosa, Los Angeles Chargers*; Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns

DT – DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts; Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs#

OLB – Bradley Chubb, Cleveland Browns; T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers*

MLB – Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts*

CB – Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins; Tre’Davious White, Buffalo Bills*

S – Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers*; Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers

PK – Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens+

P – Jake Bailey, New England Patriots

KR – Andre Roberts, Buffalo Bills

PR – Gunner Olszewski, New England Patriots

ST – George Odum, Indianapolis Colts

* – repeat selection from 2019

# – consecutive selections from 2018-20

+ – consecutive selections from 2016-20

QB – Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers

RB – Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings*; Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints

WR – Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers; DeAndre Hopkins, Arizona Cardinals**

TE – T.J. Hockenson, Detroit Lions

C – Corey Linsley, Green Bay Packers

G – Ali Marpet, Tampa Bay Buccaneers; Brandon Scherff, Washington Football Team

T – David Bakhtiari, Green Bay Packers#; Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers

DE – Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints&; Chase Young, Washington Football Team (r)

DT – Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia Eagles; Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams^

OLB – Khalil Mack, Chicago Bears; Za’Darius Smith, Green Bay Packers

MLB – Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers

CB – Jaire Alexander, Green Bay Packers; Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams

S – Jamal Adams, Seattle Seahawks; Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals

PK – Younghoe Koo, Atlanta Falcons

P – Jack Fox, Detroit Lions

KR – Cordarrelle Patterson, Chicago Bears*

PR – Jamal Agnew, Detroit Lions

ST – Nick Bellore, Seattle Seahawks

* – repeat selection from 2019

# – consecutive selections from 2018-20

& – consecutive selections from 2017-20

^ – consecutive selections from 2015-20

** – Hopkins was selected as All-AFC from 2017-19

ABOUT THE PFWA: In its 57th season in 2020, the Professional Football Writers of America (PFWA) is the official voice of pro football writers, promoting and fighting for access to NFL personnel to best serve the public. The PFWA is made up of accredited writers who cover the NFL and the 32 teams daily. Bob Glauber, the national football columnist for Newsday, is the organization’s president for the 2018-20 seasons and the organization’s 29th president. Lindsay Jones (The Athletic) is the PFWA’s first vice-president, Dan Pompei (The Athletic) is the PFWA’s second vice-president and Mike Sando (The Athletic) is the PFWA secretary-treasurer. At-large members include Jeff Legwold (ESPN.com), Charean Williams (ProFootballTalk.com), Jenny Vrentas (Sports Illustrated) and Mike Jones (USA TODAY). Follow the PFWA at ProFootballWriters.org and on Twitter at @PFWAwriters.